11:11 continued

Then you Wonder? What is the message. As in life it is only for you. ” The World Wide Meditation ” which is to be announced when the time is right. I invite those who are interested in participating in this total selfless act. It will take place monthly to benefit the World. No secret.

The $3 donation. If you want to give one is fine. If not that is fine also. I will be hosting and doing this via skype to reach many people.

People need to relax and be stress along with drama free. Eventually more will come from this but I don’t even know what that maybe. I just have to trust the light and love.

No hokey pokey nonsense here. Just sharing my heart to your heart. If you wish to participate please go to my facebook page ” The Real Kwan Yin Center of Light” and sign up there.

/TheRealKwanYinCenterofLight.Facebook.com