Waking Up is Hard to Do !

Standard

      Hey ! Ouch stop that.  What a way to get woken up. No it wasn’t my alarm clock. It was my spiritual body reminding me that Gheez I am not just flesh and blood. The distractions that surround us today are just overwhelming. Not only do we look outside of ourselves to find the answers we are looking for our cell phones, computers, and Smartphones to enlighten us instantly. 

  Got news for you it doesn’t happen that way. It takes guts to face yourself and to deal with eliminating your negative ego to achieve peace within.  You have to overcome You.  Bottom line. Many of the deep questions you seek about your gifts, where you’re going, who you are, why are you here, all starts within you.  However, you want proper training and not just some mumbo jumbo and to get misled. Your heart is your compass of truth. Many may teach but have many actually lived it? 

   I can take a class from someones book and turn it into my own, but then I would be lying and not authentic. My job is to take my knowledge and make it my own.  Personally I have not interest in taking from anyone.  My hope for all of you is that you find what is true for you.  My expectations are none, my opinions are null. This comes from the Heart not the mind.  

Nameste

Til We Meet Again.Image

Leave a Reply

