Content of Character

Standard

   Many moons ago the world was a place where people interacted much more with eachother. Today the Hunter and Gather has become the gather of how many likes, scores, or hits can I get on my website or page. The need for human touch is computer touch. My character is based on how many words I can fit into a tweet or a page about what I did today. Well Hello put there !!!!!!  Do we not look at a persons heart anymore or their eyes to be the window to the soul? Or has the computer and smartphone replaced our souls? 

    Someone told me once a very wiseman ” We are never born and never die” . Guess what phones die and so do computers unless they become the soul in the machine. Have you ever thought of it this way? I miss someone shaking my hand or greeting me with a hug and smiling back at me. Now I get a e-mail without a identity attached to it , only one that may be made up. New borns cannot survie without human touch. So are we so arrogant to believe that we to can eventually go on with out human interaction. One day we will find ourselves inside and we just may become our machines. 

   Our Heart is alive and well. It emotes the most deepest of feelings. Love is it’s most important job. However, if we forget our character and start depending on the smartphones and computers to make choices for us we will loose the most im portant thing of all our capacity to feel and love.

Til We Meet Again 

Nameste Image

2 thoughts on “Content of Character

  1. Hi there, I discovered your web site by means of Google whilst
    looking for a similar topic, your site came up, it appears
    to be like good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hi there, simply changed into aware of your blog through Google, and
    found that it’s truly informative. I am going to watch out
    for brussels. I’ll be grateful should you proceed this in future.
    Numerous other folks shall be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

