Guess What You Just Won The Prize Behind Door #3 but………………. ?

Standard

  Rewards are wonderful. It is great to have recognition but lately I have noticed something that I find quite disturbing. Usually when you are given a award I don’t remember as a child or even seeing adults having to fork over thousands of dollars. Are You Kidding Me ? Why should a recipient have to pay. If I’ve been chosen for a good purpose, don’t come and empty my wallet.

   Reward the deserving person or persons. That is what should be done. It is shameful that this is now a business. Give me a break. Be honest out there.  

Nameste

Til We Meet AgainImage

Leave a Reply

